

Karnataka Qualified Homoeopathic Doctors' Association® Presents

"HOMOEOACHARYA AWARD"

- <u>2015</u>: Dr P Sampath Rao, Principal of Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society's Homeopathic Medical college and Hospital, Gulbarga.
- <u>2016</u>: Dr Anand Kulkarni, Principal of Dr. B D Jatti Homeopathic Medical College, Dharwad.
- <u>2017</u>: Dr Shivprasad K, Principal of Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College, Mangalore.
- <u>2018</u>: Dr Shreepad Hegde, Professor of Govt. Homeopathic Medical College, Bangalore.
- <u>2019</u>: Dr Srikanth B Konkani, Principal of Bharatesh Homeopathic Medical college & Hospital, Belgaum.